Menu

slider ksuo4 pages

Schulhaus Gurtnellen

 Telefonnummer: 041 885 13 10

Lehrpersonen der Primarschule Gurtnellen

Gisler Adrian

Gisler Adrian

Fachlehrperson OS/ IF OS
adrian.gisler@ksuo.ch 

Tresch-Kessler Judith

Tresch-Kessler Judith

Fachlehrerin, Primarschule
judith.tresch@ksuo.ch 

Wyrsch Roland

Wyrsch Roland

Bläserklassenlehrer 4./5. Klasse
roland.wyrsch@ksuo.ch 

Schuler Petra

Schuler Petra

4. Klasse Wassen
petra.schuler@ksuo.ch 

Manetsch Svetlana

Manetsch Svetlana

Fachlehrperson OS
svetlana.manetsch@ksuo.ch

Calisici-Arnold Karin

Calisici-Arnold Karin

Fachlehrperson WAH OS
karin.calisici@ksuo.ch

Murer Andy

Murer Andy

Fachlehrperson OS
andy.murer@ksuo.ch 

Riedi Corsin

Riedi Corsin

Fachlehrperson OS
corsin.riedi@ksuo.ch 

Gerig Ursi

Gerig Ursi

1. Oberstufe
ursi.gerig@ksuo.ch 

Walker Rita

Walker Rita

Fachlehrperson TTG PS/OS
rita.walker@ksuo.ch 

Stadler Pirmin

Stadler Pirmin

Fachlehrperson
pirmin.stadler@ksuo.ch

Log In or Register