Logo
Diese Seite drucken

Schulhaus Gurtnellen

Schulhaus Gurtnellen

 Telefonnummer: 041 885 13 10

Lehrpersonen der Primarschule Gurtnellen

Arnold Tamara

Arnold Tamara

SHP
tamara.arnold@ksuo.ch 

Schuler Petra

Schuler Petra

4. Klasse Wassen
petra.schuler@ksuo.ch 

Wyrsch Roland

Wyrsch Roland

Bläserklassenlehrer 4./5. Klasse
roland.wyrsch@ksuo.ch 

Brunner Thomas

Brunner Thomas

Fachlehrperson PS
thomas.brunner@ksuo.ch 

Tresch-Kessler Judith

Tresch-Kessler Judith

Fachlehrerin, Primarschule
judith.tresch@ksuo.ch 

Meyer Andrea

Meyer Andrea

Religion 5./6. Klasse
andrea.meyer@ksuo.ch 

Zwyer Raphael

Zwyer Raphael

5./6. Klasse
raphael.zwyer@ksuo.ch 

Walker Rita

Walker Rita

Fachlehrperson TTG PS/OS
rita.walker@ksuo.ch 

Design © WHIZZZ GmbH Agentur für Web & Design, 2014