Logo
Diese Seite drucken

Schulhaus Göschenen

Schulhaus Göschenen

 Telefon: 041 885 16 58

Lehrpersonen der Primarschule Göschenen

Brunner Thomas

Brunner Thomas

Fachlehrperson PS
thomas.brunner@ksuo.ch 

Kunz Gaby

Kunz Gaby

Religion 1.- 4. Klasse
gaby.kunz@ksuo.ch

Baumann Bianca

Baumann Bianca

2. Klasse, Göschenen
bianca.baumann@ksuo.ch 

Behrschmidt Corinne

Behrschmidt Corinne

1. Klasse
corinne.behrschmidt@ksuo.ch 

Gehrig Kathrin

Gehrig Kathrin

Kindergarten, Göschenen
kathrin.gehrig@ksuo.ch 

Bissig Doris

Bissig Doris

Kindergarten, Göschenen
doris.bissig@ksuo.ch 

Design © WHIZZZ GmbH Agentur für Web & Design, 2014